Atthowe Fine Art Services

3924 Market Street, Oakland, CA 94608

tel 510.654.6816 • fax 510.654.2632

atthowe@atthowe.com


Email Directory

Scott Atthowe President scott@atthowe.com
Ann Dewart Administration ann@atthowe.com
Frank Robert Scheduling frank@atthowe.com
Mark Ashworth Framing mark@atthowe.com
Kirk Markopoulos Crating kirk@atthowe.com
Andrew Woodd Project Manager andrew@atthowe.com
Mark Ratterree Project Manager mratterree@atthowe.com
Nathan Inwood Project Manager nathan@atthowe.com
Bryan Cain Special Projects bryan@atthowe.com
Nan Hill Special Projects nan@atthowe.com
Michael Durante International Shipping michaeld@atthowe.com
Rachel Swarthout Domestic Shipping rachel@atthowe.com
Betty May Accounts Receivable betty@atthowe.com
Donnell Campbell Accounts Payable donnell@atthowe.com
Jennifer McKenna Storage jennifer@atthowe.com
Scott Honour Storage honour@atthowe.com
Aaron Gogerty Storage aaron@atthowe.com
Malu Beltran Storage malu@atthowe.com